bunsman90551 43 / 46 / C
"just looking for some adult fun."
La Porte, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 19, 2011

To view all of
bunsman90551's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bunsman90551's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,950,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mick020662
Michigan, United States
liz8087
Indiana, United States
cplnwin4sumfun
Indiana, United States
NormandWhiskers
Indiana, United States
lucky991975
Indiana, United States
ktctfun31
Indiana, United States
hottotrot4763
Indiana, United States
minirod100
Indiana, United States
specialtouch65
Indiana, United States
 
Status
bunsman90551 43/C
La Porte, Indiana
male half looking for daytime fun. I can host
Introduction
we are just your average couple that loves to play with like minded couples. she is very bi and loves to be taken advantage of by other men and women. he is straight and takes extra steps to make sure that the woman that he is with is satisfied in every was possible. we do play alone...sometimes we find that we actually like that better..

My Ideal Person our ideal couple would be one that is willing to go out for some drinks, be silly, want to have fun. we aren't looking to hook up on the first date. but are not opposed to it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ac/dc, Alabama,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Aniston both of our favorites. and beths favorite
is tom cruise

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bunsman90551's responses

Information
  • 43/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • La Porte, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 29, 1973 November 2, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: steel worker sales rep
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either None