bunnysmorefun 49 / 41 / C
"Let's have fun are you up to it"
Outside Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 15, 2009

To view all of
bunnysmorefun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bunnysmorefun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,166 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,659,041 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jack_n_Jewel
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
FtncuriousCpl
New Brunswick, Canada
819soldier2
Alberta, Canada
northwoodscouple
Wisconsin, United States
fuckmewereirish
New Brunswick, Canada
parejak2
Quintana Roo, Mexico
ucpitin
New Brunswick, Canada
MartaLove2
Pennsylvania, United States
ftonnorthsidecpl
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
bunnysmorefun 49/C
Outside Saint John, New Brunswick , Canada
Now that aff is cheap and wont let us read email we will be leaving for a better site. Smarten up AFF
Introduction
We are a fun couple looking for other couples with simular interest. Mrs..is bi-curious and Mr.,is straight. Were looking for friends inside and outside bedroom. We have an awesome spot and can entertain or are willing to travel for the right people.
NO SINGLE MALES, if we are interested we will contact you.....WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

hope you like what you see in our profile.......
only reply to emails that have pictures or will to exchange.....

My Ideal Person fun people. Not looking for people that are all hung up on their looks.

Information
  • 49/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Outside Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 30, 1967 April 12, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Length: Short Medium