bundybabe10 29 / F
"I'm Back!!!!!"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 21, 2010

To view all of
bundybabe10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bundybabe10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,059,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
paris9632
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
DManBenjamin
Queensland, Australia
rm_mick2783
Queensland, Australia
ariatfella
Queensland, Australia
anonymousidiot
Queensland, Australia
rm_expozed56
Northern Territory, Australia
very_horny_bloke
Queensland, Australia
Meetmeiwilleat
New South Wales, Australia
rm_ozzyboy232
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
bundybabe10 29/F
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
So wish this week was over! Bring on the weekend already
Introduction
First and foremost yes im a BBW! And proud to say it. If you have an issue with me being a bigger girl, please dont bother contacting me.

I will not play unless I have met the other person/s first. This is to see if we both 'click'

I am not after a relationship just no strings attached fun!

I do reply to 99% of emails, no need to get abusive if i dont reply to yours, its nothing personal.

My Ideal Person No set ideal person. If we click we click, if we don't, well we don't!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bundybabe10's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: