bumper348 36 / M
"hey there im bumper 348 im looking hot sex!"
torquay, Devon, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2007

To view all of
bumper348's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bumper348's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,607,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cdpenny63
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Allnightrob1
Somerset, United Kingdom
HayleySuxcox
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
irlanda1972
Massachusetts, United States
hollychik
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Transsexual4U
Missouri, United States
rm_erotravel
St. Gallen, Switzerland
barberella11
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
bumper348 36/M
torquay, Devon , United Kingdom
does any one talk on IM???
Introduction
hi well i was shy tobegin with!but not any more lol i warm up quick and love to have lots of fun with the right pepole. Im 6ft.1 with a romantic side to me, i have a very good s.o.h, soo im up for lots of fun with new pepole. so get in tuch and lets see what happens.

My Ideal Person some one thats want's to have lots of fun!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
cold play. pink floyd. killers

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
n/a

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bumper348's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • torquay, Devon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 14, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: builder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: