bumfuzzled81468 48 / M
"standard members can contact - just want to have fun and meet friends"
hillsville, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 12, 2004

To view all of
bumfuzzled81468's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bumfuzzled81468's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,889,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jmbailey_75
Virginia, United States
StoneSteele21
North Carolina, United States
HOUNDNGLORIA
Virginia, United States
screwdriveher
North Carolina, United States
pregocumdrinker0
Virginia, United States
Bran69Stev
Virginia, United States
Fairydust2005
North Carolina, United States
mar1975911
North Carolina, United States
jed19761967
Virginia, United States
 
Status
bumfuzzled81468 48/M
hillsville, Virginia
looking to play sat. 11-27-15 hit us up couples women or straight guys
Introduction
6 foot tall, long brown hair, hazle eyes, muscalar build with a few extra pounds, diease and drug free, and clean.average size.
her- 5foot2 long blonde hair.with few extra sexy pounds gourges eyes great laugh and sence of humor easy to get along with.loves sex and is a squirter.

My Ideal Person hello time for an update. I am part of a couple now and we are seeking like minded couples who are laid back and easy to get along with. I am straight and girlfriend is bi. We are looking for couples and also looking for single women that would like to play with a couple or just the female while I watch. there is no pressure what so ever. we are not into pain . and we respect any boundries that is set before hand as we expect the same. we have played some already so we are not newbies to the lifestyle. we play same room we play as a couple we enjoy seeing each other pleasureing and getting pleasure. the sounds and the whole experience. we also don't kiss and tell if you want other people to know your business you tell them.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • hillsville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 14, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: