bully3051 44 / F
"Back after time away anyone wana have sum fun with a big girl then message away"
maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 24, 2007

To view all of
bully3051's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bully3051's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,714 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,058,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kentguy4fun2007
Kent, United Kingdom
lover34411
Channel Isles, Jersey
rm_kznhoop30
Kent, United Kingdom
Dirty_dougy1978
Cardiff, United Kingdom
luck__666
dolnośląskie, Poland
smilingirish7
Belfast, United Kingdom
sandmanxx4
Kent, United Kingdom
rm_b32b3
Sussex, United Kingdom
yorkie644
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
bully3051 44/F
maidstone, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
ask and il tell ya .. im a big girl up top and im a size 20 please if you want cuddley then sure we.ll chat im not a member as yet xxx dont bother sending me messages if your married i will not respond single men with nice cocks may apply im not into asian or colour,d men sorry and no over 44well as long as u dont look over 44 lol not interested dont do cam or phone so dont ask lol please if u havnt a pic can u please send one if u mail me

My Ideal Person honest genuine no timewasters and someone who can keep up
i love to give oral and can do it for ages but i also like the favour returned lol
i love sex and lots of it so if u think u can handel a big girl with a huge appitite for fukin lets chat and see ware it goes x

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bully3051's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 15, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: