bullman325 44 / 39 / C
"We are looking to have some fun"
Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 8, 2007

To view all of
bullman325's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bullman325's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,563 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,607,632 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
secretsrfun2
Missouri, United States
curiouscoup22011
Kansas, United States
mickeysgirl2
Tennessee, United States
rm_neamedic
Arkansas, United States
CreekCouple2015
Arkansas, United States
bambi4692
New Mexico, United States
rm_h2otank
Minnesota, United States
Amy8Jason8
Kansas, United States
 
Status
bullman325 44/C
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Introduction
Update: We are just stander members at this time. If you would like to email ua please. We are a very happy married couple. We have been married for 20 years. We love to do things together. Our sex life is great when it is just us but we are looking to add some spice to it. We are looking for a female or a couple to become friends with and have fun with if that is where it goes to. Please no single men. If you are a single man we will not reply to any emails.
We love to be outdoors hunting, fishing, camping and playing on the sea-doos. We are looking for someone or couples that like the same things in and out of the bedroom. We are not looking for pushy people so if that is you keep looking. We want no drama and no games just good clean fun. You must be DD free. If we sound like something you are looking for than let us know.

My Ideal Person We are looking for someone or couple that is very clean and that like to have a good time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bullman325's responses

Information
  • 44/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 3, 1972 March 12, 1977
Hometown: Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Brown