bullisterr 48 / M
"back in Belfast. Who's about for some grown up fun?!"
Belfast, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 19, 2014

To view all of
bullisterr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bullisterr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,164,129 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Salmagic69
Online NOW!
Down, United Kingdom
grafton64
Online NOW!
Belfast, United Kingdom
pussykat422
West Lothian, United Kingdom
Naturalwoman19
Merseyside, United Kingdom
markiii1
Belfast, United Kingdom
sleazycoupleedin
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
whogivesafuck201
Antrim, United Kingdom
pixie201525
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
aym2please68
Antrim, United Kingdom
 
Status
bullisterr 48/M
Belfast, Belfast , United Kingdom
Belfast based, can travel easily within NI & anywhere north of Dublin...
Introduction
Intelligent, caring, reasonably fit (and getting fitter!) gentleman needs a discrete lady, or couple for hot horizontal (not exclusvely horizontal though!) workouts... very well hung... loves to delight... has time on his hands... days and nights...

WARNING - Any institutions, private individuals, groups, or other enterprises be forewarned that all who use my private photos and or information from this site or any sent in private communications, will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law. You DO NOT have my permission to reuse my photos and or information for any purpose.

My Ideal Person Sensual, intelligent presentable lady, or couples seeking the attention of a man fitting the description above...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bullisterr's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Belfast, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue