bulldowg 58 / M
"Milwaukee Biker"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 1, 2004

To view all of
bulldowg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bulldowg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,988 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,911,452 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_pasqueeter
Wisconsin, United States
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
libby39
Wisconsin, United States
rainqueen04
Missouri, United States
rm_Wyld_Fyr
Virginia, United States
lilmermygirl
Illinois, United States
bridgette2010
Victoria, Australia
rm_jaxxx359
Virginia, United States
 
Status
bulldowg 58/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Introduction
Hard working Milwaukee Boy, Enjoy LIFE,My HARLEYS,RIDING my H.D.'s, Family, Friends,
Barbecus,Camping, Rafting,Hunting,Tattoo's,
Piercings,Shooting,Leather, Biker Partys,
Cold Beer,Down to earth,SEX!

My Ideal Person Some one that enjoys the same type of things
I like, Some one that could have a picture in Easy Rider and be proud of it!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Leather, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bulldowg's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 29, 1958
Travels to: milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Hometown: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Building Mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: