bullboy99 48 / M
"looking for some excitement"
Macon, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 21, 2000

To view all of
bullboy99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bullboy99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,563 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,607,632 Active Members!*
Friends Network
a501a16
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
the69queen2003
Arkansas, United States
6442901
Missouri, United States
Whitetipdove47
Missouri, United States
iseeyouwithme333
Minnesota, United States
Shaved_delight75
Missouri, United States
6869milf16
Missouri, United States
Attached2play
Texas, United States
milf376
Illinois, United States
 
Status
bullboy99 48/M
Macon, Missouri
Introduction
Just looking for some discreet fun on the side to fullfill my sexual and intellectual needs (mostly sexual!!). I am 6'2", 174lbs, very athletic, and very well educated. I want a woman who can meet for some days, nights or weekends of fun. Hope you are out there!!! I am not new to all of this anymore and a professional, need to be discreet. NOT INTERESTED IN MEN

My Ideal Person I prefer an educated, married woman who is athletic or slim but curvy and horny works too!! I do prefer someone who is picky about who they sleep with, because I am, and careful about meeting, because I am definitely do that. Prefer to chat and get to know someone as well. Hope to hear from those who are interested.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bullboy99's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Macon, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 2, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses