bulcano28 40 / M
"discreccion y placer"
la coruña, Galicia, Spain
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 10, 2005

To view all of
bulcano28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bulcano28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aguasbrabas2
Online NOW!
Galicia, Spain
HornyNympho53
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
kohler11
California, United States
brujitin
Galicia, Spain
BacchanalianFun
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
jocksport28
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
bulcano28 40/M
la coruña, Galicia , Spain
curioseando
Introduction
chico normal , moreno ,complexion normal , sano , limpio , basectomizado , con ganas de pasar buenos ratos de sexo , soy heterosexual ,aunque no me desagrada mucho la idea de ser bi-curioso, me encanta el sexo , todo tipo de sexo, oral , vaginal , anal , etc.Estoy habierto a nuevas experiencias , (sin dolor).Doy y pido discreccion.Si quereis contactar conmigo estoy en el correo caliente con mi Nick terminado en 37.

My Ideal Person busco mujer o pareja ,a la que le apetezca pasar buenos ratos de sexo ,(exporadico o abitualmente) y que quiera hacer realidad sus fantasias sexuales. no importa la edad ni el fisico , si que sean agradables , limpias , sanas , divertidas y con imaginacion.Doy y pido discreccion.Especialmente para mijeres casadas insatisfechas , con ganas de probar cosas nuevas o que les apetezca salir de la monotonia, o para aquellas que solo buscan un desaogo sexual, con total discreccion.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bulcano28's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • la coruña, Galicia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 31, 1976
Hometown: la coruña, Galicia, Spain
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: trabajador cualifica
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Portuguese, Spanish, gallego
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: