bukowskiandzola 54 / M
"VGL, in-shape, intellegent and versatile man seeks similar"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 30, 2014

To view all of
bukowskiandzola's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bukowskiandzola's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,640,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
biatplay
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Sexylatino41000
California, United States
goodtimes4allxcx
California, United States
manlover6912
Colorado, United States
shotblaster9
Virginia, United States
lalo7966
Georgia, United States
domhermind
California, United States
CEDDYINLA
California, United States
biguyforfun503
Illinois, United States
 
Status
bukowskiandzola 54/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
Well-grounded, drama-free, intelligent. VGL, great shape, 6', 180 pounds, brown hair, blue eyes, 6' cock, 52 years old but read younger. Looking for mutual oral, anal, and manual play. I like deep, passionate kissing. I have a flexible throat and have been able to completely swallow the few cocks I've sucked, and really enjoy this. I only play safe.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a VGL, in-shape man to explore passionate sexual encounters on a regular basis My ideal man would have some, maybe all, of the following going for him: an attractive in-shape body with some muscle that loves to be touched; a large, fat dick (six inches or more) that gets hard as steal and appreciates attention; an attractive face with lips and tongue that likes to kiss and explore; a nice round ass; a keen intellect with some education behind it; a good sense of humor; no drama. Age and race are not that important to me, but a young sub who wants to learn is always a turn-on, as is a man about my age and experience looking to connect with a smart, good-looking masculine man.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 20, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: