bugsy724 46 / M
"Nice guy searching for FWB Situation"
Delay beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 25, 1997

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bugsy724's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,341 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,089,461 Active Members!*
Friends Network
seductiveblond1
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
bugsy724 46/M
Delay beach, Florida
Introduction
Nice friendly early forties white male who's searching for a friend.

I enjoy a wide range of things from going out in town or just hanging in watching a movie. I'm in good shape and look about early thirties. I'm 5'8 and 170lbs with hazel eyes and short brown hair. I'm very easy going, intelligent (JD) and have a great sense of humor.

Just like everyone else on here I enjoy sex. I'm very open minded, adventurous and believe sex should be fun. My favorite sexual activity is giving oral to a beautiful woman. I do have a picture that I will be more than happy to share.

My Ideal Person Looking for a fun, friendly and in shape female. Must have a great personality and not take life to serious. We only come around once, you should enjoy life. Please be drug and disease free.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bugsy724's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Delay beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 7, 1970
Travels to: Boyton Beach, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: JD
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Speaks: English