buffbodat48 56 / M
"Let's meet, and have some adult fun!!!"
Ft. Myers, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 1, 2004

To view all of
buffbodat48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view buffbodat48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,593 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,023,244 Active Members!*
 
Status
buffbodat48 56/M
Ft. Myers, Florida
I'm UP for a hot, creamy and very tasti dessert!
Introduction
Hi, I'm pretty new to the area and I'd love to meet you and have some fun together!!! If you're interested, let's get to meetin...

A little about me, I'm a friendly, distinguished-looking guy with personality and a great sense of humor...6 ft tall and 185 lbs. I love to workout (4 to 5 times per week) and as you would guess I am very fit, athletic and muscular.

I am also outgoing, confident and I love to laugh and have fun! Multi-talented I guess (in more ways than one)! You would also find me to be well groomed, clean and most important I am drug / disease free.

I'm also willing to experiment and try new and wildly different things! I'm very open and more than willing to experience new adventures. In addition, I love oral (both giving and receiving)!!!

And I'm a GREAT kisser (try me)!

Anyway, I am hoping you will have some interest...and want to meet a guy for fun and play. If you are, I'd love to hear from you.

My Ideal Person A woman who's looking for some fun and adventure. Someone who has a great sense of humor, and loves to laugh too. Oh, and most important - you love to kiss!!!

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Ft. Myers, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 8, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: