budz1234 49 / M
"white male in Seattle/Tacoma area looking to meet new people"
tacoma, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 26, 2007

To view all of
budz1234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view budz1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,769 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,212 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alexandralin
Online NOW!
Taiwan, Taiwan
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
pacificnwboy07
Oregon, United States
SuperNaturalSex2
Washington, United States
Asiapussy4U
Washington, United States
 
Status
budz1234 49/M
tacoma, Washington
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Im safe sane clean VERY discreet and horny ...Like to meet NEW friends and chat or cam...easygoing and like to laugh....Daytime meetings are GREAT!!
Not looking for love or relationship...just GOOD times!!
im non pushy and respectful...whatever happens happens!!Lets just have a good time! friendly! standard members can contact me ! thanx

My Ideal Person looking to meet people who are fun and like to laugh..open minded..daytime meets are GREAT ! ..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Zeppelin , Metallica, Alice in Chains , Black Sabbath, Ozzy, 80s
hard rock, some new stuff

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of budz1234's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: making things
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, thai
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None