buddylove661 47 / M
"Very open minded and curious"
Elkridge, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 1, 2012

To view all of
buddylove661's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view buddylove661's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,856 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,999 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ou812inlc2
Pennsylvania, United States
Funcupplexxx4all
Virginia, United States
PoultryPuller
Illinois, United States
missbarbie10
Virginia, United States
suckyourbbc
Connecticut, United States
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
dolcesorriso88
Lombardia, Italy
Makemesqrtplz87
Maryland, United States
bicuriousf2001
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
buddylove661 47/M
Elkridge, Maryland
I am very curious! any suggestion?
Introduction
Open minded black male looking to have adult fun with same minded couple Pregnant women and open minded single females or for friendship and adult fun.
I'm black, educated professional by day. I'm looking for a couple
who wants to play. Age, race, and orientation don't matter, but what does is hygiene, that you're d&d free, and interested in having a good experience.
I have very good experience with secure couples. I love everything from watching passionate sex to joining and taking over. I'm really good. Love to suck pussy
If you're looking for a guy who you can fit into your private time (to eat her out, and get her wet while she sucks you; , then I'm your guy.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Again, as long as you are discreet and d&d free,

My Ideal Person Couple, Pregnant women, female, Group

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Elkridge, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 10, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: