buddy_332 67 / M
"Single, happy & horny."
burlington/peterboro, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
buddy_332's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view buddy_332's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,989,194 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whorinmistress
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
JayLowellMA
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
EmilyPostal
North Carolina, United States
kimberlyts
Ontario, Canada
vmonika3
Ohio, United States
lookatme3332
Quebec, Canada
Lindacdslut
Ontario, Canada
silkykimtv
Ontario, Canada
chantel39
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
buddy_332 67/M
burlington/peterboro, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I'm an articulate, playful, sensual guy with a great sense of humour. Full of life, luv to kiss & cuddle & lot's more, of course! I'm looking to expand my experiences & make new friends. I'm D&D free long lasting and pay attention to my partner(s)' desires. Hope to hear from you.

My Ideal Person A warm, sensitive person with a healthy sex drive would be a wonderful match! Someone who is interested in fun both in & out of the bedroom would be perfect as I seek friends as well as lovers.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles, Gordon Lightfoot, Diana Krall, Chicago

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of buddy_332's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • burlington/peterboro, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 23, 1949
Hometown: burlington, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses