buddy6604 46 / M
"I'm real and try it sometime yoursel!!"
Hanover,NH, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 6, 2011

To view all of
buddy6604's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view buddy6604's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,054,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
almond22
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Dusk1967
Pennsylvania, United States
jomoi78899
Massachusetts, United States
maniac3848
New Hampshire, United States
UknowUwantthis30
Maine, United States
laurencan4u
New York, United States
sweet_tu_eat
Florida, United States
dallyyanks
New Hampshire, United States
anhcoupleforya
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
buddy6604 46/M
Hanover,NH, New Hampshire
I'm real and looking for other real friends to play togeter! Is it that hard here?
Introduction
I'm fun and drama free with every day being an adventure.Never know,when the right person may come along! I enjoy meeting new people.I've reached the point where I have the means and the will to sample the varieties of life. I'm in the mood for something a lot more exciting in the bedroom. Commitment-wise, it doesn't have to be serious, so long as we enjoy it. When I go out, I go with the flow, and end up where I end up. On Sunday afternoons I like to go somewhere I've never been before. I'm not changing my life, I'm celebrating it by moving on to bigger and better things. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. If you meet with me I promise to make it worth your while.I'm like an open book and ready to turn another page.

My Ideal Person A person that is real with no bs or drama. It's simple and just have fun!
Your not a friend if you don't talk to me! Why request a friend if you don't plan on chatting with them! The fakes please take a hike and get a life for a change! Stop wasting everyones time!

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Hanover,NH, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 6, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: