bucksm100 46 / M
"I love to eat, pussy. Also looking to film a couple up close. Plus I have some twist & turns"
London, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
bucksm100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bucksm100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,651 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,947,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Possibilities82
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Tome1219
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Mandyandmore
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
1hotwife77
London, United Kingdom
PlymSteph92
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
OpenMinded76xx
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Missboo100
London, United Kingdom
Curvy2017
Kent, United Kingdom
sexy2on2
Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Status
bucksm100 46/M
London, Bedfordshire , United Kingdom
looking to play Sunday morning 28th Oct
Introduction
Looking for erotic chat, discreet 1-on-1 nsa sex or maybe as a group. I love to eat, pussy. Plus I have some twist and turns..... that may well surprise you. Or not. Depends how naughty you want to be. Love getting on Cam

My Ideal Person girls or girls or couples looking for an extra play thing

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
FFM, silent sex, many more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bucksm100's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • London, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 8, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: