bucklong9 54 / M
"Lets communicate to make things great.Looking for a mate that would be a great date.."
near charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 22, 2012

To view all of
bucklong9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bucklong9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,467 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,056,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cherrtime
North Carolina, United States
bigtits4bigdicks
Georgia, United States
Naughtypursuit
Ontario, Canada
whitewhife4black
North Carolina, United States
plznunme2
Newfoundland, Canada
Imjusthere2015
Tennessee, United States
stacks69gmc
Georgia, United States
shymyass
Pennsylvania, United States
KinkySexKitten6
Newfoundland, Canada
 
Status
bucklong9 54/M
near charlotte, North Carolina
Introduction
I am a tall,handsome,well built guy with charm,intelligence,wit,passion and great personality,that happens to be well hung in that area as well..

My Ideal Person One is not into playing games,doesnt have a problem with skin tone,easy going down to earth,with good hygienics,believes in keepin her body in some kind of shape.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
parliament-funkadelic, cameo, isley brothers, bootsy..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
OOh my yes there are several celebs I would enjoy;but I have
to say an evening with Serena Williams..mmmm..what's
the turn on? have you seen those breasts thighs and hips..lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bucklong9's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • near charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 24, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: major govn agency
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: