buckcherry757 41 / M
"I'm just exploring what's out in the world"
Simi Valley, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2014

To view all of
buckcherry757's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view buckcherry757's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,959 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,523,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HOTTASSMILF2014
Online NOW!
California, United States
japaneseass
Florida, United States
BJsindaPL
California, United States
rm_sexinesi6969
California, United States
SerpentOfEden
California, United States
 
Status
buckcherry757 41/M
Simi Valley, California
Introduction
I'm 38 and retired, I own my own company and love living my life having fun and raising my daughter alone so my time is limited and don't want to waste it or your time. I'm a big guy 6'4 250 lbs with a size 15 shoe. I love pleasing woman and yes Ladies I please you first. I wake up pole volting out of bed every morning and love to start my day off with some great sex, so Ladies don't be shy, let's chat and see what happens!!!! I love spending a lot of time at the river in the summer, my best friend and I have a 28 ft boat and love to have a great time. I'm not ruling out a long term relationship but I'm not looking for one either. My daughter I've raised since she was 4 and is my 1st priority and don't get her involved in any relationship, because kids get attached and end up getting hurt the most. Unless it became serious.

My Ideal Person A woman that likes a friends with benefits situation. Were all here for sex, but it's nice to know a little about the people we have sex with. Don't want a relationship. I love to have sex and so should whichever women on here that message me. A woman that can take a compliment and appreciate it instead of turning it into something negative. A woman that likes a smart ass but can be serious as well. Most important one that likes to have fun, let loose, I go to the river slot in the summer, so that's a must. I have a 28 ft. Boat with a bitchen stereo. A woman that doesn't mind showing affection and receive in public. That will do for now

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Simi Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 12, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either