bubblestogo2 57 / F
"fun and friends. Lets get to know each other."
fairview, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 9, 2012

To view all of
bubblestogo2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bubblestogo2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,071,846 Active Members!*
 
Status
bubblestogo2 57/F
fairview, Oregon
Lets have some fun
Introduction
I'm easy going. I am sensual passionate. Love to touch and kiss. I like to have fun out of bed as much as I do in. I love having sex and playing.
Love to travel to cook, see a movie once in awhile, Love to walk, take drives. I love to go to dinner and a movie and get to know the person. Some people don't get it. That is part of the foreplay. So lets start with dinner then dessert

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to have fun everywhere he goes. Who is passionate, gentle, loves to touch, hug and kiss. A person that is giving. Someone that wants to get to know me in every way possible. Someone that is secure with himself. No baggage no drama. So lets see what cums along.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bubblestogo2's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • fairview, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 23, 1959
Hometown: philomath, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: