bubbles99004 49 / F
"Seeking a passionate woman"
cheney, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 12, 2014

To view all of
bubbles99004's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bubbles99004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,249 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,020,423 Active Members!*
Friends Network
youngpleaser917
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
inlandnw2016
Washington, United States
Vipers524
Washington, United States
Bigtick679
Montana, United States
firsttime4older
Oregon, United States
Iliketolick509
Washington, United States
weloveoral509
Washington, United States
fun4alofus2
Oregon, United States
reride2
Washington, United States
 
Status
bubbles99004 49/F
cheney, Washington
Introduction
I'm 5'8 180 wAist 10 38 c nice spankable ass nice legs red hair golden Amber brown eyes freckles from head to toe 7 tattoos pierced tongue curves in all right places curous about woman not but two experience wAnting one to start with conversAtion and go from there no rush so if you feel like a chat I'm here

play well with other been told few carry myself well walk like a winds blowing thru cotton field

My Ideal Person Someone I can possibility get to know can be a friend or casual to help me learn what please a woman from woman I'm more attractive to a hwp with a nice playful tits I'm more averAge and a beautiful flowering sweet pussy and a nice ass not to big and I'm a sucker for a pretty eyes and smiles I'd prefer a woman in around 35 to late 40ies have different ideas on just what I do but I discovered I'm wAnting the one on one experience and love soft yet playful and some naughty that's a plus

Information
  • 49 / female
  • cheney, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 22, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: n/a
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: