bubba4play 51 / M
"had been gone a long time.... back now and I remember how much fun this site can be!!!"
Naperville, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 2, 2013

To view all of
bubba4play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bubba4play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,557,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Snow_wht
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Hotwife41969
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
babyblue47
Illinois, United States
asiannwhite2
Illinois, United States
squeeky_toy
Illinois, United States
PlumpMommy
Illinois, United States
FancyMe2009
Illinois, United States
melrosecpl
Illinois, United States
whatsup5015
Illinois, United States
 
Status
bubba4play 51/M
Naperville, Illinois
i keep seeing folks say people on here are lame or fake and what not. i guess there are a few, but in general, i've met some amazing people!
Introduction
used to be a member, had a lot of fun, but some personal stuff got in the way....

back now and remembering how awesome this site can be and how cool most of the people are....

if we meet, i promise to be honest, respectful, and am pretty sure you'll be glad we agreed to meet - not cocky here, just know myself and the people i have met.

My Ideal Person someone sexy - but sexy cums in many different ways.
could be how pretty you are...
could be how sexy you are...
could be how sexy you make me feel...

sexy is in the eye (and hands) of the beholder!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bubba4play's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Naperville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: