btsoom81 35 / M
"Looking for some fun people!"
East Peoria, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
btsoom81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view btsoom81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,838 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,153,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jellybeanid
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
cherrie83
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
spanksme195
Texas, United States
asianbeautychica
Illinois, United States
rm_meeko0012
Illinois, United States
CollegeSlut731
New Hampshire, United States
morgsteph37
Illinois, United States
funtohave41
Illinois, United States
BedheadBunny
Illinois, United States
 
Status
btsoom81 35/M
East Peoria, Illinois
Introduction
Well where to start......Im 6.5.., 210lbs, brown hair and eyes. I think im a fun, outgoing, laidback person. I can be somewhat shy when first meeting someone but warm up quickly. I like to have fun, try new thiings, be adventurous and spontaneous.

My Ideal Person Im just looking to meet some fun people. Hopefully they will have some of the same interests as me. Im looking to find someone REAL. Seems there is no one like that on this site. If I email you hopefully you'll have the common courtesy to email back....even if you're not interested. Just take the time to email me back since I took the time to look at your profile and email you!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of btsoom81's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • East Peoria, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 25, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: