btrgentleman 59 / M
"Southern Gentleman looking......"
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2008

To view all of
btrgentleman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view btrgentleman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,686 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,038,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
crazymixedcouple
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
lacpl40s
Louisiana, United States
fan2c4us
Louisiana, United States
treos49
Cortes, Honduras
parejatreo
Cortes, Honduras
bifunnow
Louisiana, United States
HORNYSLUT24_7
Texas, United States
 
Status
btrgentleman 59/M
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Looking for another woman for fun. My petite girlfriend is bi-curious and would maybe like to experience sex with another woman and myself
Introduction
I'm a man who likes to treat a woman like us southern gentleman know how. I'm most happy when the lady I'm spending time with is happy smiling. My priority is to make sure the woman is pleasured first, then if it's my turn then that's just the "icing" on the cake!!
I'm a mature gentleman who still enjoys practicing the art of seduction and I'm a touchy feely person.

I live alone and work from home so my time is flexible to do things in life that are relaxing and enjoyable.

UPDATE: My girlfriend is interested in having another woman in bed with us as she is kinda curious and thinks it would be sexy and exciting!

WOULD MEN PLEASE QUIT "HOTLISTING" ME !!!

Want to know more? Send and email and ask away!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

View more of btrgentleman's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 5, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English