[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
btouch2 45 / M
"I love Cock! The More the Better! Standard Members can Contact!"
Sugar Land, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 13, 2013

To view all of
btouch2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view btouch2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,696 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,574,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pepe333333123
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
bamma_clarence
Online NOW!
New York, United States
babybear69aw
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
mkj4life
New Jersey, United States
Hornyandbig8
New York, United States
Skibum696
Pennsylvania, United States
DR.DEMENTO86
Pennsylvania, United States
CNYMale4Fun
New York, United States
dickiedu2
Florida, United States
 
Status
btouch2 45/M
Sugar Land, Texas
i love cock Horny? kik me btouch2
Introduction
Just Moved to Sugar Land, looking for fun and friends. Very oral and love to get fucked, very clean here. Open to hanging with others, enjoy outdoors. Working out at LA Fitness

My Ideal Person Standard Members can Contact! A guy, Str8 Bi Gay, that loves to have his cock serviced. I like to suck lick and get my azz filled with cock. Open to what your comfortable with... Work in Houston W Sam Houston Parkway S

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of btouch2's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Sugar Land, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 19, 1971
Travels to: Houston, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: