bstone4965 51 / M
"WOMEN ONLY No MEN !!!"
Clearfield, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 6, 2014

To view all of
bstone4965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bstone4965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,525 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Bammer76
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
bstone4965 51/M
Clearfield, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Fun-Loving SIngle Male here looking for a good time. Enjoy Music and playing pool and dancing, going out or staying in playing. Have no problem going a LONG time and enjoy every bit of your body. You deserve happiness and I plan on giving it. NOT INTERESTED in Couples. I would like to meet friends and special ladies as I am SINGLE and out of ideas. Pretty Sad to see the same old people on here. This site is BS.

My Ideal Person Awesome Girl who enjoys having fun and just being an awesome date. She will be slender to average or athletic and most of all enjoy togetherness. We can take the worl on and have a helluva lot of fun doing it. I do prefer Caucasian or Asian ladies. But I am open to anything. Lets just get this thing started and talk first then have maybe a great time meeting or talking on the phone. First.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bstone4965's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Clearfield, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 30, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: