bsblover 44 / M
"Nice guy with high sex drive looking for fun"
wilmington, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 5, 2001

To view all of
bsblover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bsblover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,947 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,735 Active Members!*
 
Status
bsblover 44/M
wilmington, Delaware
Looking for the ever elusive chubby chaser.....do they really exist?
Introduction
41 year old 260 pounds 5'8 cuddly teddy bear, very cute with nice eyes and smile. sensual and romantic man.looking for fun time with the right person. Like exploring new avenues.very passionate and loving. I love going down on a woman and making sure she is completly satisfied before i worry about myself getting off. what i lack in having a great body i gain in being sweet and kind and unselfish in the bedroom. I also love to play with pretty feet.

My Ideal Person I am looking for honest and loving women who like to try new things and also can enjoy a night at home. A woman who enjoys being kissed and touched often. Someone who can appreciate someone for who he is.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
elvis, u2, pearl jam

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, A little of each, Pretty face

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Jennifer Love Hewitt. In addition to her beautiful
face and incredible tits, she seems so sweet and innocent.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bsblover's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • wilmington, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 15, 1972
Hometown: wilmington, Delaware, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: