brywa48 51 / M
"hello ladies"
Heavener, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2014

To view all of
brywa48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brywa48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,368 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,037,114 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
brywa48 51/M
Heavener, Oklahoma
waiting to unload a air handling unit in pasco,wa
I'm 6'0 feet tall and 240 lbs,black hair and brown eyes.I'm a OTR truck driver.I do oversize loads yes it says heavener,ok on m profile im rarely gone as mush as 6 months at a time.been driving a trk for 20 yrs.have been to 46\48 states and 2 countries.I'm also a smoker.

My Ideal Person JUST not looking for anything serious. just casual dating.the road takes a toll on relationships.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes, depends on what my partner likes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of brywa48's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Heavener, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 29, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: transportation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: