brybry9000 33 / M
"I'm having sooo much fun I'm getting a nosebleed!"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 26, 2009

To view all of
brybry9000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brybry9000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,253 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,130,167 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
brybry9000 33/M
Tucson, Arizona
I am day drunk! Get ready to see my dick!
I'm a fairly laid back person (or just's a fine line), generally can make people laugh (even the kids in the burn ward) and according to some I kinda resemble Hugh Grant. Update, I don't think that applies anymore. Now I look like a stand in for someone on Sons of Anarchy or Game of Thrones. If you happen to be an agent for stand ins or a casting director please let me know. Also if you happen to have some sorta fantasy involving either show I might be able to help. Unless it's Jax (Charlie Hunnam). Lets face it, that guy is a dreamboat. I like to cook and am still trying to find a good no knead whole wheat bread recipe. I drink more tea than coffee, love/hate tv, and like to stay active. Reading kicks ass. I'm a closet nerd. So yeah, anything else you'd care to know, holla at me. And I'm no longer a gold member so I try to go on the IMC when I can.

My Ideal Person Right now I'm looking for a fwb type deal but something more or less could also work. I like ladies of all shapes and sizes though I do have a soft spot for redheads. A sarcastic/cynical sense humor is a plus as is a love for good food and drink. Also if you can get past dungeon level 43 without using the wizard key, please let me know.

  • 33 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 12, 1983
Travels to: All over, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Book mule
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: