bryan6790 27 / M
"Ima cool guy looking to have some fun"
East Orange, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 4, 2012

To view all of
bryan6790's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bryan6790's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tyfreakii
New York, United States
Estrellagunninx5
New York, United States
Useandabuse425
Florida, United States
ilovedickalot
Texas, United States
Nippleplay5
New York, United States
lilloka71
Texas, United States
netta1on1
Texas, United States
Trinadragon23
Arkansas, United States
sexxxy1019
Colorado, United States
 
Status
bryan6790 27/M
East Orange, New Jersey
any ladies near by wanna have some fun no games??
Introduction
I usually hate talking about myself but my name is Bryan I'm 26,Ima really cool guy,sweet,funny,good personality,love having fun and enjoying life,I'm looking to have some fun.please no fake profiles if your not real don't even bother hitting me up

My Ideal Person My ideal woman would be someone that I can enjoy having fun with and enjoy being around,someone who's cool,sweet,good personality

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
coming home from a hard day of work and 2 just fuck the shit
out of my wife or gf in the kitchen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
megan fox her legs.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bryan6790's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • East Orange, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 19, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: