bryan01962 54 / M
"looking for someone real. someone to cuddle and play with."
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 4, 2013

To view all of
bryan01962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bryan01962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohjoy10
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
meagainay
South Australia, Australia
MustangSally735
Oregon, United States
 
Status
bryan01962 54/M
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
why is it so hard to find someone who is real
Introduction
What you see is what you get. i am honest and trust worthy. . I would like to meet the one to settle down with but at the same time would also like to meet and see where things lead. I love sport but then again cuddled up watching movies is always good. I am not a model type guy but do try to please my partners first.

My Ideal Person looking for someone who enjoys life. looks are not as important as what is on the inside. am not bi-currious so don't ask. other than that i am open to most things and will not discount anything. one night stand are a possibility but so is friendship. FWBs are always most welcome.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bryan01962's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 20, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: storeman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: