brufanegra1 38 / F
"Where the girls at?"
Iowa City, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 21, 2003

To view all of
brufanegra1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brufanegra1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,224 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,926,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mtnbiker012
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
huskerguyne
Nebraska, United States
MyHoneyDip
Texas, United States
zibibon
Liguria, Italy
nicekittywow1
Illinois, United States
pete2609
Iowa, United States
cumassandmouth
Iowa, United States
naughtynikki1980
Iowa, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
 
Status
brufanegra1 38/F
Iowa City, Iowa
Got some amazing titty worship last night :)
Introduction
5'7"...190lbs...dark brown hair and eyes...38DD

My Ideal Person I am primarily looking for single fems for friendship and maybe more. I will play with men occassionally and with couples but only in an adult setting such as a swingers party. If anyone is interested in a lil PDF, drop me a line. I travel occasionally to Des Moines, Chicago, and Dallas so if you live in those parts, drop me a line too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of brufanegra1's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Iowa City, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 19, 1978
Travels to: Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: