brozif 29 / M
"Looking for some fun! Maybe with you?"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2011

To view all of
brozif's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brozif's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,553 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,915,249 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
brozif 29/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Dreading going to work tonight, but I usually am able to have some solo fun while the office is empty! ;)
Introduction
I'm just a fun loving easy going guy from the country. My girlfriend told me I needed some fresh pussy, so I'm out looking. We're also interested in having fun as a couple with others.

I'm a bigger guy with an average sized dick. In the past that made me a shy individual, worried that I wasn't good enough for anyone. Then I realized, fuck that, I'm awesome! I've learned to love me for me, and if you don't like it, that's your loss.

I love talking to all people online. If you see me online, please don't hesitate to hit me up! I talk to everyone, so don't think that I wouldn't talk to you, yes you reading this right now. I'll even talk to you!

I don't have pictures on here, but that doesn't mean I don't have pictures. I'll send them to the right person, but I don't just send them out to anyone.

My Ideal Person I'm not picky. Really I just look for someone that I can enjoy being around, and that enjoys being around me. Someone that brings out the best in me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of brozif's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 16, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses