brownsugarncrem2 50 / 48 / C
"Looking for hot sex with others or watching others have hot sex!"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2012

To view all of
brownsugarncrem2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brownsugarncrem2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,513,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funcplnshreve4u
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
KC19652008
Texas, United States
biglina38
Texas, United States
blknsmoothe
Texas, United States
pjjayecpl
Texas, United States
lvnblkcpl4fun
Texas, United States
dallasteam2
Texas, United States
suxalot817
Texas, United States
 
Status
brownsugarncrem2 50/C
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
We are a hispanic couple who love sex and are interested in meeting other females or couples for adult encounters and discreet relationships. We are easy going and love meeting others for fun, fantasy, and passionate adult pleasure. Looking for females, or couples for soft swap or full swap if all agree. We do not want pushy people, but respectful people. Couples should be clean, drug free and without drama. Both partners should be equally committed and everyone involved. We are interesteed in having sex with others, watching others, or being watched. We both enjoy giving and receiving oral pleasure.

We can meet with no expectations. If the chemistry is there, then lets be friends with benefits. We do meet for real. Not looking for fakes, so please do not waste our time. Lets get to know each other and nature will take its course.

She is very social, high energy, and loves to dance.

He is quiet and easy to get along with.

Fantasies include being involved in an orgy. She wants to watch another female give oral to her honey. Open to many ideas,just let us know what you care to try.

NO SINGLE MALES!!

Information
  • 50/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 31, 1966 January 18, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D