brownie69691974 31 / 42 / C
"if ur ages are 60- 99yrs old I'll be interested but if ur young ages from 18-55 yrs old don't bother thnks 😙&💜"
Frankfort,Indiana, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 25, 2011

To view all of
brownie69691974's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brownie69691974's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,661,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
magellan413
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
secondwind59
Indiana, United States
tiger61958
Indiana, United States
Visitorintown
Illinois, United States
DebeD54050
South Carolina, United States
oldstakeman
Ohio, United States
lovers46901
Indiana, United States
coyote_23
Colorado, United States
forge-anvil
Indiana, United States
 
Status
brownie69691974 31/C
Frankfort,Indiana, Indiana
Hi I'm really outgoing, friendly, shyful,playful like to try new things ,I'm adventurous, like,going fishing, camping, like the beach
Introduction
i like to experience a three some with my husband,an oldman and my husband is straight .I can be ur queen naughty girl, I like to role-play and love to deepthroat on my husbands cock and a naughty oldman love it when i choke on my husband's cock so i would love to try it with a horny nasty perverted old guy that would want to suck on my 42ds big tits, if u want this naughty girl to suck and deepthroat u come play with her and eat, and taste her pussy juicy. If ur willing to play and explore my body and u don't mind having mfm or just me and u and no husband ucan cum and play with me u naughty perverted oldman..I'm real and u won't regret it Then u know where to reach me!! and if u only want me to take care of u I can and I will be urs only me and u so if ur interested to take me to go play with u!! Then u know what to do!!!

My Ideal Person For him to be a naughty oldman a big plus if ur ages r 60-99 years old nice and likes to spoil there woman,why I'm interested in oldman bc they know how to treat and respect a woman and they have more experience in woman and know how to treat her!

Information
  • 31/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Frankfort,Indiana, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 13, 1985 November 28, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school Some high school
Occupation: cooker Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses