browneyes3089 43 / 39 / C
"Seeking select males close by for friends and fun"
enterprise, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 15, 2011

To view all of
browneyes3089's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view browneyes3089's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,894 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hrnycpl15
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
rm_crisco692014
Florida, United States
blklover4u2want
Alabama, United States
JettyDittyElate
Texas, United States
RckHrdandRedy
Florida, United States
rm_aviationho66
Alabama, United States
Kangaroo7178
Florida, United States
lykesex3
Florida, United States
FLgeek69
Florida, United States
 
Status
browneyes3089 43/C
enterprise, Alabama
Introduction
We r a cpl looking for select single hung ( that means 7+) males between the ages of 26 and 40 to get to know for friendship and to have mfm with. He has been in the lifestyle for a while. She is shy at first and new to things must be discreet non pushy and respectful. We also have kids so must be understanding about playtimes. We are looking for someone within a 40 mile radius that we can hook up with on a regular basis. Not looking for married men or people driving thru town or people that life three states away and travel to work in our area. Also we are a real couple that only talks to people that we are interested in meeting so if you have no intentions on new friendships and are just looking for pics .please pass us by. Also interested in cpls like us that are willing to take it slow.

My Ideal Person Someone that can be a regular friend in and out if the bedroom

Information
  • 43/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • enterprise, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 12, 1973 November 20, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say