browneyes0860 46 / M
"Almost new to this."
Berlin, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view browneyes0860's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,835 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,066,441 Active Members!*
 
Status
browneyes0860 46/M
Berlin, Berlin , Germany
Introduction
I want to have fun, life is serious enough without adding unnecessary complications. I want to realize things that have only existed within my head-try new things. Love to travel, seen most all of Europe and stationed overseas at this time. Will just have to wait and see if the right person makes contact. I feel as comfortable in my old jeans as I do in my suits. Any women out there without excess baggage, sense of humor (very important), intelligent (also important) who loves to travel?

My Ideal Person If I discriminate against any certain type of ladies-I apologize but these are my wants/desires. I am looking for a woman that can be a girl,lady and slut when the occasion calls for it. Intelligent, discrete, funny, sexy, shapely- meaning nice breasts(I have large hands that can be very sensual-mouth too), sensual, erotic, adventurous, willing to experiment new aspects of receiving and giving pleasure, wants to live out her fantasies, and, most important, just enjoy sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Blindfolds, gemeinsame masturbation, leichtes spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of browneyes0860's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Berlin, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: a very good one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None