brotherinbrown 50 / M
"looking for women who enjoy sex as much as me. looking for women who like variety ."
Adelanto, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 26, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brotherinbrown's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,670,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
brotherinbrown 50/M
Adelanto, California
Introduction
most say i have a dominant personality but can be a bit obliging and sometimes even submissive under the right circumstances with the right person some times im rough and others im gentle depends on the person and the rules i suppose i love sex but im open to whatever develops be that long term or even one night as far as sex like missionary love doggystyle love women on top facing front or back i like one on one but also like to be with a couple of women at the same time as well and im definately willing to try a little bondage from time to time

My Ideal Person she has to be as freaky as me love sex be oral because i am and she has to like to ride it race isnt an issue stamina is

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
brian Mcknight,O'jays,Commodores,Maze,Patti Labelle numerous more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
salma hayek

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of brotherinbrown's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Adelanto, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 27, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: transportation logis
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None