brooklynrobert2 59 / M
"finds most women beautiful"
New Paltz, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 18, 2013

To view all of
brooklynrobert2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brooklynrobert2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,386 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
brooklynrobert2 59/M
New Paltz, New York
Introduction
nice honest guy, who loves oral,,giving and getting,,and loves to fuck in every position we can find,,

My Ideal Person appreciates the simple things in life,,,spiritual,,,loves sex,,,smart,,,honest,,,,NSA sexual affair for now,,,,someday like to fall in love again [lost my beloved wife three years ago]

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having strippers knock on my door before or after stripping,
to have their pussies eaten, ,to get them ready for a session, ,or
calmed down after their sessions, ,[one at a time, ,but
many strippers, ,come and go], ,, ,, many ladies line
up in doggie style, ,and i take turns fucking each one, ,, moving
on to the next, ,then the next , ,on and on

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
RIHANNA, ,, ,just damn sexy, ,, singing dancing and
visually, ,,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of brooklynrobert2's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • New Paltz, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: