broca372 44 / M
"Con muchas ganas de recibir y dar sexo oral"
Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 3, 2011

To view all of
broca372's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view broca372's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,037,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
parpdar
Online NOW!
Tamaulipas, Mexico
estrella423
Online NOW!
Quintana Roo, Mexico
Soy_tu_Putyta
Quintana Roo, Mexico
afroditaass
Quintana Roo, Mexico
Redbeauty1969
Washington, United States
treos49
Cortes, Honduras
perlaporno1993
Mexico, Mexico
rm_casasw2010
Quintana Roo, Mexico
gatiita_sexosa
Guanajuato, Mexico
 
Status
broca372 44/M
Cancun, Quintana Roo , Mexico
busco señora bonita de mas de 35 que haga de todo..
Introduction
Me gustan las fiestas privadas, siento que es el mejor escenario para encuentros sexuales discretos, soy dominante en el sexo pero respetuoso y muy limpio, mi personalidad es extrovertida, hago ejercico regularmente ya que me deja de mucho mejor humor y condicion, quiero conocer mujeres, de preferencia delgadas, o parejas.

My Ideal Person Alegre, respetousa, pero innovadora... me gusta la idea de sorprenderme con alguien que sea mas de lo de yo espero.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
estar en una orgia en la que todos disfruten al maximo y se
caigan bien mutuamente, de preferencia al aire libre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
una que no sea estrella porno.. anne hattaway.. me parece
una diosa

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of broca372's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 30, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish, Ingles
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: