brittandjerry 45 / 31 / C
"Looking For Fun For This Weekend!"
Farmersburg, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 16, 2013

To view all of
brittandjerry's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brittandjerry's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,553 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,134,605 Active Members!*
Friends Network
swam1923
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
dulcesninja
Indiana, United States
pizzo5159
Indiana, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Fuckuhotta123
Illinois, United States
froglover4u
Indiana, United States
mikeandnicki
Indiana, United States
Funswungcouple
Indiana, United States
AChandlerCouple
Arizona, United States
 
Status
brittandjerry 45/C
Farmersburg, Indiana
Male half looking for NSA FWB....Looking for someone mature enough to handle a NSA situation, just pleasure. WOMEN ONLY! Message me...
Introduction
Fun laid back couple looking for a couple that likes to drink and have some fun in and out of the bedroom! We are not picky! But must be clean and attractive He is 45 5'10" Average body and nice thick cock as u can see, she is 30 5'3" and a BBW. We are in Farmersburg and wanting couples near us so getting together isnt such a hassle. We both do smoke love to just hang out and seriously have a good time with like minded people and arent Debbie Downers lol

My Ideal Person First and foremost you must be clean! We prefer trimmed or shaved. We are not looking for Barbie and Ken as we are not! She is a BBW so if you are not into thicker girls don't waste anyone's time! We want people who are down to earth and know how to hang put and have a good time in and out of the bedrom, we would like to make friends as well as playmates! We are into pretty much anything and everything but shittin, or vomiting on each other

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of brittandjerry's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 45/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Farmersburg, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 21, 1971 November 6, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Construction N/A
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses