britflyer71 44 / M
"White guy looking for hot lady"
Doha, Qatar
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2015

To view all of
britflyer71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view britflyer71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,054 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,104,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chiangmai Hod, Thailand
Hanoi, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Romana, Romania
Oregon, United States
Saigon, Vietnam
Manila, Philippines
Bangkok, Thailand
Moscow, Russia
britflyer71 44/M
Doha, Doha , Qatar
I'm finally in Doha and looking for new friends and playmates...cum say hello :)
I'm 6"3' English guy with a cuddly tummy (I'm working on I'm fun, and always horny with a good size cock. I'm very open minded and and if it's safe and not hurting anyone else I'll give anything a try...I'd say I'm a leg/bum man as opposed to a tit man but I love everything about you girls including litely chewing on a

My Ideal Person Any lady- any nationality/race, any age, the kinkier the better, single or couple, I love to pleasure a lady and I love 69....and enjoy a woman in stockings and heels.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, A dark back alley, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of britflyer71's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Doha, Qatar
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 21, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: Airline ground/office staff
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: