brisbanecpl 54 / 55 / C
"50s cpl seeks friends"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 24, 2015

To view all of
brisbanecpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brisbanecpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,038,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pat_242
Queensland, Australia
inkedrodney
Queensland, Australia
dmc7771
Queensland, Australia
adam_342
Queensland, Australia
kingtut692008
New South Wales, Australia
lonesomenighter
Queensland, Australia
havagooncemore
Queensland, Australia
bilozza
Victoria, Australia
santasucksme
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
brisbanecpl 54/C
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
we r a 50's couple,sexually active and adventurous, seeking like minded adults. guys....you must be single, and bi ...... no exceptions...and our age please

My Ideal Person a single guy who can host...hopefully in elegant surroundings...or executive style...we'd like ok to good looks...not too fluffy...and bi/curious would be great... we would like to explore the possibility of an ongoing arrangement, perhaps with overnight/weekend stays included.... how hard is it? bi guys only. single guys only. if you are a couple....both bi ...no exceptions

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of brisbanecpl's responses

Information
  • 54/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1962 May 10, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say