brichards100 41 / M
"Fun, attractive, and looking for partners in crime"
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 20, 2012

To view all of
brichards100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brichards100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,015,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
brichards100 41/M
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Introduction
Hi!

I'll definitely have to come back and update this a but further about myself. If you have anything you'd like to see on the profile, drop me a line (or a wink), and I'll do what I can.

Also - more photos will be uploaded soon. Although, I do not exchange face pics until we have chatted awhile. Sorry - discretion! I won't expect you too either!

I was on this site once quite awhile ago - and it worked out great for me then!

Since then, I thought I'd have a peek around and see what kind of fun people I could meet again.

I've just moved back to the Winnipeg area after being gone for about six years... Would love to meet some great fun friends!

My friends usually describe me as very easy going and laid back. I've usually got a fairly quiet and dry sense of humour, but enjoy laughing and socializing with just about anyone.

I'm in good physical shape. I've got blue eyes, and short cropped blonde hair. I'm 6'1" tall. Let's see... I'm professionally employed & educated, and can keep up a good conversation. I love meeting people, especially like-minded ones.

Let's see... I'd be happy to answer any questions - feel free to drop me a line, or flirt and we can go from there!

I have used this site before. The last time I wound up in a great situation, and had a fantastic long-term affair with a great woman I still keep in close touch with. I am not totally sure what I am looking for this time! But - my couple experiences were great - so please drop me a line, and we can see where it leads!

As per advice given to me:

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I do have a fairly busy life - I'd like someone who understands that. Not that this means we can't get together on a regular basis, but someone who either also lives a busy life, or can understand that!

I'm not opposed to a one-time or short-term meeting - although I probably would prefer a more on-going arrangement.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 28, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: