brianstone69 40 / M
"Hi I'm Brian and it is so nice to meet you"
Manteno, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 18, 2013

To view all of
brianstone69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brianstone69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,105,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
swingdancecpl
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
sodapop62girl
Illinois, United States
msbhavenbb
Illinois, United States
Just4fun00034
Indiana, United States
moonglobes965
Illinois, United States
sexymonica169
Illinois, United States
skarsgard4045
Indiana, United States
Sexykitten12310
Illinois, United States
Hollywd12
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
brianstone69 40/M
Manteno, Illinois
HAPPY HALLOWEEN
Introduction
This is the hard part. About me well I'm a big guy. I'm 6' 7 and weight 285lbs. I love to meet new people and make new friends. I love photography and watching hockey. I love spending time with family and friends. I love animals and going to the zoo. I love people watching and watching spooky movies. and if its nice out I will be outside grilling. I have a big heart and I listen more than I talk. I'm not on here to go out and sleep with just anyone. I'm not that kind of guy. I was raised to be a gentleman. your not going to find a lot of guys on here like me. I can be on the shy side but once I warm up look out =) If you wanna know more just ask

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of brianstone69's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Manteno, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 23, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: