brianak48 32 / M
"I am a single guy 6'2" 220 SWM, new to Denver, from LA. I am looking for cool girls that are fun, easy-going, and like to have a good time."
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2014

To view all of
brianak48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brianak48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,375 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,659,795 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexycoupleback
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
crazycajuns1
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
2luv2fuk
Wyoming, United States
elixie_honey
Colorado, United States
1wyldebabydoll
Arizona, United States
charity308
Colorado, United States
hotmilf7813
North Carolina, United States
playpartner5
Colorado, United States
Tiffanie322
Colorado, United States
 
Status
brianak48 32/M
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
I am a fun guy but also have an introspective side. I am living a charmed life here in Colorado; getting up to the mountains as often as possible. Skiing is a spiritual activity for me one could say. I also love sports, especially football and basketball. I watch as many movies as I can and hit the club scene almost every weekend...

My Ideal Person I am looking to hook up with cute girls, single or couples, that want to have a good time...

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 18, 1984
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Office Manager
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: