bri6400 60 / M
"looking for some erotic encounters"
Owen Sound, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
bri6400's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bri6400's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,110,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_verywetone3
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
bri6400 60/M
Owen Sound, Ontario , Canada
Let's have some fun in Owen Sound
Introduction
I am a very honest and sincere man but am a little shy until i get to know you.I am average looking,5'11 and weigh about 190.I am self employed and have time for some erotic encounters. Love to caress and cuddle with a woman very much. Am not looking for a commited relationship right know but if I meet the right person will consider. Friends with benifits that may or may not led to a long term commited relationship. I am not closing the door to a serious relationship as this would also be very nice.

My Ideal Person looking for someone with average looks. loves a woman who is very sexually agressive . age or looks are not that important. live is to short not to be having fun in your life so ladies lets connect and see what can happen.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of bri6400's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Owen Sound, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 27, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: