brguy6785 40 / M
"Help me fill my free time inside you"
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 23, 2007

To view all of
brguy6785's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brguy6785's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,807 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,720 Active Members!*
Friends Network
candycd4u
Louisiana, United States
Need2wet
Mississippi, United States
crazylilbitch05
Louisiana, United States
loveswhitemeat
Louisiana, United States
bixdresser35
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
brguy6785 40/M
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Introduction
I'm a guy who has some free time and would like some help filling that time.I'm easy going and laid back. Looking for whatever comes along from one night to long term. I have better pics of me but would like to see who I'm talking to also. I'm for real if you want a phone number just ask.

My Ideal Person Single ladies,couples, I like them all and love to play drop me an IM and let's set it up. If you are looking for a relationship I'd prefer you be into swinging so we can play as a couple too.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Twins or mother/daughter you know the basic male fantasies

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of brguy6785's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1976
Travels to: Charleston, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None